NJPW Announces Participants For G1 Climax 31

New Japan Pro Wrestling has announced the participants for the G1 Climax 31 that will begin on September 18th and run through October 21st.

Block A

-Kota Ibushi
-Tomohiro Ishii
-Toru Yano
-Shingo Takagi
-Tetsuya Naito
-Zack Sabre Jr.
-The Great O-Khan
-Tanga Loa
-Yujiro Takahashi

Block B

-Hiroshi Tanahashi
-Kazuchika Okada
-Hirooki Goto
-Jeff Cobb
-Tama Tonga
-Chase Owen

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard is the owner and editor-in-chief of WrestleFix.com. He is a long time contributor to WrestleOhio.com, where he is known for his extensive coverage of Ohio pro wrestling and interviews with the stars of the Ohio pro wrestling scene.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.