Results From NJPW’s Power Struggle

New Japan Pro Wrestling presented Power Struggle on Sunday, Nov. 5th, 2017. Here are the results for that event…..

-David Finlay defeated Katsuya Kitamura

-The Young Bucks defeated Titan & Dragon Lee

-Juice Robinson, Tiger Mask IV, Jushin Thunder Liger, KUSHIDA & Hirai Kawato defeated Zack Sabre Jr., El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Taichi & TAKA Michinoku

-Togi Makabe, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan defeated Cody, Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi

-Roppongi 3K defeated Ryusuke Taguchi & ACH in the finals of the Super Jr. Tag Tournament

-Kazuchika Okada, Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii, YOSHI-HASHI & Gedo defeated Tetsuya Naito, EVIL, SANADA, BUSHI & Hiromu Takahashi

-Minoru Suzuki successfully defended the NEVER Openweight Championship against Toru Yano in a Bullrope Match

-Marty Scurll defeated Will Ospreay to win the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship

-Kenny Omega defeated Baretta to retain the IWGP United States Championship

-Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Kota Ibushi to retain the IWGP Intercontinental Championship

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard is the owner and editor-in-chief of He is a long time contributor to, where he is known for his extensive coverage of Ohio pro wrestling and interviews with the stars of the Ohio pro wrestling scene.

2 thoughts on “Results From NJPW’s Power Struggle

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.