Results From NJPW’s Dominion

Here are the results from New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Dominion….

-Suzuki-gun (El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemarue) defeated Roppongi 3K (Show & Yoh) to retain the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Championships

-Juice Robinson & David Finlay defeated CHAOS (Jay White & YOSHI-HASHI)

-Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Zack Sabre Jr.) defeated CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano)

-Michael Elgin defeated Hirooki Goto & Taichi to win the NEVER Openweight Championship

-The Young Bucks defeated Los Ingobernables de Japon (EVIL & SANADA) to become the NEW IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Champions

-Bullet Club (Cody, Hangman Page & Marty Scurll) defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi, Jushin Thunder Liger & Rey Mysterio

-Miromu Takahashi defeated Will Ospreay to become the NEW IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion

 -Chris Jericho defeated Tetsuya Naito to win the IWGP Intercontinental Heavyweight Championship

-Kenny Omega defeated Kazuchika Okada to win the IWGP Heavyweight Champion in a No Time Limit 2 out of 3 falls match

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard is the owner and editor-in-chief of He is a long time contributor to, where he is known for his extensive coverage of Ohio pro wrestling and interviews with the stars of the Ohio pro wrestling scene.

One thought on “Results From NJPW’s Dominion

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.