Results From CZW’s Cage Of Death 19

On Saturday, December 9th, 2017 Combat Zone Wrestling presented Cage of Death 19at the Rastelli Complex located in Sewell, NJ. If you weren’t there here is what went down…..

-Dan O’Hare & Shlak won the Ultimate Opportunity Coin Challenge

-Matt Tremont defeated Jimmy Lloyd

-Mr. Claxton defeated Alex Colon

-The Rep defeated Dezmond Xavier & Zach Wentz, OVE and Alex Reynolds & Matt Palmer to become the NEW CZW Tag Team Champions

-David Starr defeated Ethan Page

-Nick Aldis defeated Tim Storm to win the NWA Championship

-Jimmy Jacobs defeated Jimmy Havoc

-Greg Excellent & Crissy Rivera defeated Ace Romero

-MJF defeated Joey Janella to become the NEW CZW Wired TV Champion

CZW champion Rickey Shane Page defeated Shane Strickland & Joe Gacy in the Cage of Death

For more information check out Also check them out on Facebook.

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard is the owner and editor-in-chief of He is a long time contributor to, where he is known for his extensive coverage of Ohio pro wrestling and interviews with the stars of the Ohio pro wrestling scene.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.