Pro Wrestling Hall Of Fame Class of 2021 Announced

The Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame in Wichita Falls, Tx has announced the Hall of Fame class of 2021.

Pioneer Division: Mad Mountain Dean & Paul Bowser
TV Era Division: Tiger Conway Sr. & Jose Lothario
Modern Era Division: Tony Atlas & Wildfire Tommy Rich
Women’s: Judy Martin & Juanita Coffman
International: Leo Burke
Executive: Don Owen
Tag Team Division: Rock ‘n Roll Express (Robert Gibson & Ricky Morton)
Territory Era: Skandor Akbar
Referee: Ronnie West

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard is the owner and editor-in-chief of He is a long time contributor to, where he is known for his extensive coverage of Ohio pro wrestling and interviews with the stars of the Ohio pro wrestling scene.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.