Participants For Best Of Super Juniors Revealed

New Japan Pro Wrestling has announced the field of competitors for the 2018 Best of Super Juniors Tournament.

Block A

-Tiger Mask

-Yoshinobu Kanemaru


-Flip Gordon



-Will Ospreay

-Bone Soldier

Block B

-Dragon Lee


-Ryusuke Taguchi

-El Desperado


-Chris Sabin

-Hiromu Takahashi

-Marty Scurll


Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard

Huskie Howard is the owner and editor-in-chief of He is a long time contributor to, where he is known for his extensive coverage of Ohio pro wrestling and interviews with the stars of the Ohio pro wrestling scene.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.